Q: While using SuperMap iDesktop 8C for drawing or other operations, how can I restore the previous workspace after the saving operation?

A: While saving the workspace, the program will automatically save a hidden workspace file with the name of“~[0]+Workspace Name”. You can find the workspace file and the file is the previously saved workspace.

08 July,2019
Tags: iDesktop

More iDesktop FAQ